Staff List

Main Content

Business hours: 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  |  Monday - Friday

PSO Contacts
Employee Position Phone E-mail Area
Brad Dillard Director 618-453-4172 bradd@pso.siu.edu PSO Director's Office
Tammy Baumgarte Administrative Assistant 618-453-8170 tammyb@pso.siu.edu PSO Director's Office
Tina Bruce Administrative Aide 618-453-6793 tinab@pso.siu.edu PSO Director's Office
Vacant Associate Director 618-453-8181 Physical Plant Facilities & Maintenance
Scott Weber Supervising Engineer 618-453-6777 scottw@pso.siu.edu Physical Plant Engineering Services
Bret Dougherty Coordinator of Admin Services 618-453-3396 bretd@pso.siu.edu Physical Plant Engineering Services
Chris Gaertner Associate Director 618-453-1330 chrisg@pso.siu.edu PSO Computer Operations
Kathy Anderson Supt. of Building Services 618-453-5163 kathya@pso.siu.edu Physical Plant Building Services
Loann Simmons Chief Accountant 618-453-8243 loanns@pso.siu.edu PSO Accounting Services
Teri Ricci Administrative Aide 618-453-6794 tricci@siu.edu PSO Personnel Office
Rich Bauer Service Enterprises Manager 618-453-7750 richb@pso.siu.edu Printing & Duplicating, Travel Service, Campus Mail Service
Kay VanZandt Stores Supervisor 618-453-7706 kayv@pso.siu.edu Materials Management